“It’s our little secret”

Posted on

Hello Bloggers, (this blog isn’t here to hurt anyone in any way)

As usual I have random blogs depends what’s actually making me write the blog. This blog is about “Pedophiles” The reason I’m writing about this is because it’s been bugging me recently, hearing too many stories about it.
This is one of the most disturbing things in the world for me, is men/women abusing children for their own pleasure doesn’t that just make you sick?! They torture innocent kids because they get a ‘thrill’ out of it? It really does make me cry. A week ago there was a programme about the female ring and to know that one lady did it to her own boy was so disturbing I can’t explain. I am sure that everyone that watched that couldn’t believe it, but it is true she did abuse him! The main jist of this ring was that the guy who set up these women to do these acts was actually clever enough to not do it himself but set up for others to do! People found it more sick because a lady was abusing her son, the same way a guy abuses his daughter!

Many men/women use the phrase “It’s our little secret” and kids are innocent they know a secret should never be told to anyone so they won’t tell anyone. I pray kids that might be going through it now or have been through it long time ago get the courage to speak up so we can help them. It’s easier said than done I guess hence why I said I pray they do! Because think of it like this if they speak up they will not only help themselves but help others that may be going through it to speak up to or even the person that may have abused you or is abusing you he/she may be doing it to others you will be helping them too! Many pedophiles that have got caught, in their interview they tend to use the excuse of “It’s happened to me when I was young” Yes your psychologically disturbed and secondly if it’s bloody happened to you why make others go through it you sick idiot! (This angers me so much)

You hear so much about it and it’s like a knife stabbing through me when I hear about it! I want to help those kids but how will I ever know it’s happening?! I pray these sick people get what they deserve, I never pray for anyone to get hurt but these lot are an exception!
For my following paragraphs please don’t assume I’m meaning EVERYONE I’m not!

In South Asia many countries are full of perverts but some are full of pedophiles. Perverts are those that just stare at women/men in a sexual way. pedophiles are those who ABUSE children! Those children that don’t even have a mind of their own and don’t know what is right & wrong!
Crimewatch recently had a Bengali pedophile who claims his a Imam! He was supposed to teach these children what’s right & wrong in Islam but look what he did instead! I was disgusted so badly I sent his picture to all mosques that I know of gave it to family/friends because they think and I do too that his teaching in a mosque still a mosque that’s oblivious to all of his acts and his still doing his thing!
Following link is his picture: http://www.bbc.co.uk/crimewatch/wanted/2011/05/hafij_ullah.shtml

Please people try to help as much as you can. I know for those who may have been through it in the past or maybe going through it now, try your best to find a way out, don’t think there isn’t anyone going to help you there will always will be by helping yourself you will alongside help others because you’re not alone in this thousands of other people have been through it in the world just never stopped it because they might have thought that the “secret” will be out! Try your best. I will always be here to help those and I am also going to help out in charities that help these children overcome their fear because I believe in change and if I can help towards change then I damn well will!

Sheuly Begum 🙂 x

About Sheuly Begum

Complicated girl living a Simple life....

2 responses »

  1. This is very disturbing! What is happening to the world? The government is at fault for not protecting the children. Look after your own before you go elsewhere to start wars. Ridiculous!

    Reply
    • I know Shani! It makes me cry thinking it may be happening right now! To be fair government are doing the best after Holly’s case but that was too late. It’s the cases that happens in their own home! People say home sweet home hey for some kids home is more hell for them! I pray for these kids so badly.. 😦

      Reply

Leave a comment